## महाराष्ट्र राष्ट्रीय विधि विद्यापीठ मुंबई

MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY MUMBAI



## NLUM/EST/01/907/2018-02

## 22<sup>nd</sup> March 2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

In view of the approval in file no. NLUM/EST/01/912/2018, dated 22.03.2024, the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following members in the Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC), MNLU Mumbai with immediate effect with composition of following members:

- 1. Dr. Tanaya Kamlakar Chairperson.
- 2. Dr. Upamanyu Sengupta Member
- 3. Dr. Ashok Chikte Member.
- 4. Ms. Shraddha Gaikwad Member.
- 5. Mr. Abhishek Negi Member.
- 6. Mr. Devarshi Shirsath Special Invitee [(2<sup>nd</sup> Year BA LL. B) Nominated Student Representative].

The term of the chairperson and members shall be for the period of two years and the term of the special invite shall be for one year from the date of this notification.

(Dr.) Pratapsinh B. Salunke Registrar I/c

Copy to:

- 1. Office of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. All concerned above.
- 3. All Teaching & Non-teaching Staff, MNLU Mumbai.
- 4. Student Affairs (For circulation among the students)

2<sup>nd</sup> and 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, MNLU-CETTM Campus, MTNL Building, Technology Street, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076. Post Box No: 8401, Powai, Mumbai - 400076 Website: www.mnlumumbai.edu.in Email: nlumumbai@mnlumumbai.edu.in Tel.: 022-25703187/88 A University established under 1 Maharashtra Act No. VI of 2014.